The Real Deal.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

*PREVIEW: TEST RUN. .

Hii. .I am Fantasyduke and thanks for visiting. .Before you EXIT this blog, and probably go Facebooking or to some more exciting website,PLEASE JUST READ ON and find out what i have got to say. . . .

I am a teenager,rebellious like they all are and also a student in the university,done with my freshmen year as of September 2016.(Blah Blah)

Lately I Found Out that a Lot of Folk’s text me on their goals,problems & Everyday Life drama & I always seem to give back the best advice’s that work (No Joke)

So I’m on a test run,to see how I can actually engineer this into something interesting. .

Welcome to the world of all my Fantasies & yours (Wink’s)!!

Ugh:all this grammar self,the real deal is that I Love writing: & boy when I start you can’t just stop me. .

So this Blog basically will be about my alter ego(Fantasyduke):I’ll be letting y’all on everything about my temptation’s, escapades,Life Experiences & All the Craziness that comes with being a pageant winner & my journey to Professional modelling. .

Now Dear One Do keep a date with your own boy yeah: cos it’ll be definitely worth the while & heey you can pass out your free time & Let’s drive out boredom together. .

Special thanks:Goes Out to Sir JoroOlumofin(For his encouragement). Miss Jasminethejewel(I always envy her work’s). My manager & all those who will fall in Love with this Dream. .

Lot’s of Love: FD!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š

  • To reach out to me personally,do send a mail to:realfantasyduke@gmail.com
Author:

I Blog On Relationships,Lifestyle & Pop-Culture โ€ขFree spirited โ€ขGoal getter โ€ขAdventurer โ€ขAspiring Model โ€ขYour go to Personality Thanks For Visitingโ˜บโ˜บ

6 thoughts on “The Real Deal.๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

      1. I must thank you for your kind words! They have truly made my day ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š . And it’s really no problem; again, I look forward to reading more from you ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

