*MONDAY MADNESS πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

     Today I tried withdrawing some cash at exactly 9:00am at A FirstBank Teller Checkpoint. .as I had ran out of money(blame the recession)😒😒. .on getting to the machine I got a response saying: “Invalid Transaction Please Contact Your Bank For Advice” (I suspect it was as a result of the sudden change from a Joint account with my Dad, (as supervisor) to my Personal Account: as I had now come of age). . 

  Damn It I thought to myself (another bank wahala ehn)😭😭. .what is wrong now, desperate I tried three more time’s before giving up & heading to the nearest main branch 50km away from the teller Point (that meant a transport fare of 500Naira to & fro). .but little did I know that the day held more surprises in store for me. .πŸ™†πŸ™†

  Finally I got to the Bank’s Main Branch(at about 10:15am) & walked gingerly in(as we all do Of cos) approaching the Main Service Area the Crowd was Massive(disappointing) & booy was I already pissed. .but Chill Fate has it’s way Of sorting thing’s all out. .

Finding my way to the Customer Service Area Down the Lobby,Some “ROBUST pretty Lady at her desk among the numerous Service Agent Smiled & Signalled at  me(I immediately thought Thank Goodness, maybe she knows me from somewhere or something). .walking confidently Over to her station amidst envious eye’s glaring at me,I decided(as a smart gent) to take advantage of this sudden interest to my advantage & get this wahala over & done with. .

Here’s How Our Convo Went:😎😎

FD: Morning Ma. .

Agent:Morning Fine Sir. .Welcome. .Hows are You doing today. & How may I Help U(still smiling rather than as expected). .

FD:Thank You Ma.. .Please I’m having trouble’s withdrawing From My ATM & I don’t know what’s wrong. .

Agent:Alright My dear,that’s why I’m Here For U: Just gimme your BVN(Bank Verification Number) & Account Number Please. .

FD:Oh!!! I’m sorry Ma,I. . .

Agent: Please Call Me Suzy. .

FD:Okay.

   (wondering how awkward this could get) I don’t seem to remember my BVN by heart though. .

Agent: Haha. . I didn’t expect You too, just Let me have your account number & you’re all good. .

  & tadaa in Less than 15mins ,I was good to go(Shocking). .but within that Space of Time,Madam did ask me some pretty interesting Personal Question’s. .

  Wanna Know what we talked about in that short time & how we ended Up yeah!? 

 Do keep a Date With Me(Winks)😳😳

 That’s all I Can take on todays series Of Monday Madness Guy’s. .thanks for viewing & visiting:do feel free to take a stroll around(& hey check out my new profile)😎😎

  • To reach FD personally do send a mail to:realfantasyduke@gmail.com (& we’d be sure to keep in touch) . .

  LOT’S OF LOVE F.D😘😘

Author:

I Blog On Relationships,Lifestyle & Pop-Culture β€’Free spirited β€’Goal getter β€’Adventurer β€’Aspiring Model β€’Your go to Personality Thanks For Visiting☺☺

Leave a Reply

