Throw Back:

*F.D’s Own:Diary Excerpt(21st August 2016). .

Hello there & welcome. .I know in the social world, there are only to exist throw back Thursday’s but thing is I really don’t care:damn that part of society that tries to be a control FREAK over what I set out to do. .

   Like Donald Trump(Sorry Democrats) I am on a mission(not to be a rhetoric of cos) but on a mission to setting my own stereotype (Take it or Leave It SOCIETY it’s A Free world after all). .

  This Post is actually an Apology to my parent’s, they have got to know how I feel inside. .Sorry Mum & Dad(if you’re reading this). But you both have got to know that it is really hard trying to make you both happy by being a straight A+ student,bring home the Awards & accolades, or following all the hard set rule’s (No Offense Ma,Pa) but doing all this and yet still trying to find my footing and pursue one’s goals is energy draining (No Joke I’m getting wrinkles & Freckle’s at just 18) 

 Ma,Pa I know you both have the best interest for me at heart but can you guy’s like CHILL!? 
  There’s more to Life than just SCHOOL,BOOK’S, AWARDS & PROTOCOL. .all this drama just gets to my young mind and I CAN’T DEAL WITH IT most time’s. .        Ugh: Bill gate & a bunch of badass money makers never completed College(I Beg to be Wrong) but hey look,they’re bosses and master’s to some bunch of intellectuals(with all due respect folks). .am I saying it’ll be the same for everyone who decides to quit school!? I don’t know I’m only MORTAL and FATE holds different LIFE Package’s for us all,and our individual star’s radiate differently.  

   But Please if I go on a wrong path and make a mistake, let it be my MISTAKE for I’m going to be an ADULT soon. .

& Heey School: it’s high TIME SCHOOL went BACK TO SCHOOL!!👌👌

Thanks Diary For Listening!!

NOTE: The above does not reflect the present thought’s of the writer!!

Thanks For Reading & do Feel Free to Take a stroll Around. .Namaste😇😇

Lot’s Of Love F.D!😘😘

Author:

I Blog On Relationships,Lifestyle & Pop-Culture •Free spirited •Goal getter •Adventurer •Aspiring Model •Your go to Personality Thanks For Visiting☺☺

5 thoughts on “Throw Back:

  1. You don’t need to follow another’s path. You have the power and the initiative to plan your own path to success. Just don’t put a dollar sign on, you’ll miss too much. Oh, and thanks for following my blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lord!! You Have a way with word’s that is so compelling!!! I’m Glad I’ve found someone with such Massive Wisdom & Knowledge on Life!! Glad to Have Found your Blog!! I sure will keep A date & Tab’s!😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

